New album “Gods Plan” has been revealed as the band’s next studio album.

The album is titled after the biblical tale of the Ark of the Covenant and the story of Jesus.

A full list of songs can be found on the bands official website.

As the name implies, the album contains the lyrics from “God is my shepherd.”

The album also includes new songs “Innocence” and “Savior of Souls.”

It is unclear when the album will be released.

“God” is the Hebrew word for “God,” while “plan” is a Greek word for plan, “gods” is Greek for gods, and “savior” is Hebrew for savior.

“Saving Light” was the first single released for the album and the first track released in the band, as well as a cover of “Love is Not Enough” by The Chainsmokers.

The song was performed live on October 14.

The band’s new album is the band debut since 2011.

They have released six albums since 2011: “Songs for My Son,” “God Is My Shepherd,” “Saved by the Bell,” “Inns of Love,” “Gods Plan,” “Reach for the Stars,” and “Light of the World.”